Reiki Classes and Workshop Calendar

Reiki Classes, Shamanic Workshops and More in Portland and Beyond.

Reiki Classes and Shamanic Workshops with Michelle Hawk Levesque in Portland, OR

Saturday, October 7: Usui Reiki I Class

9:30am-5pm. $198. (Take Reiki I & II and save! Both classes $450.) Register here.
No experience is necessary for this course.

 

Sunday, October 8: Usui Reiki II Class

9:30am-5pm. $297. (Take Reiki I & II and save! Both classes $450.) Register here.
Reiki I certification is required for this course.

 

October 27&28: Illumination Healing™ Activation in Sedona, AZ

 

Saturday, November 4: Usui Reiki I Class

9:30am-5pm. $198. (Take Reiki I & II and save! Both classes $450.) Register here.
No experience is necessary for this course.

 

Sunday, November 5: Usui Reiki II Class

9:30am-5pm. $297. (Take Reiki I & II and save! Both classes $450.) Register here.
Reiki I certification is required for this course.

 

Saturday, November 18: Sound Healing Phase I, Day 1

9:30am-5pm. $499. Register here.

 

Sunday, November 19: Sound Healing Phase I, Day 2

9:30am-5pm.

 

Saturday, December 2: Usui Reiki I Class

9:30am-5pm. $198. (Take Reiki I & II and save! Both classes $450.) Register here.
No experience is necessary for this course.

 

Sunday, December 3: Usui Reiki II Class

9:30am-5pm. $297. (Take Reiki I & II and save! Both classes $450.) Register here.
Reiki I certification is required for this course.

 

Saturday, December 16: Illumination Healing™ Wing Activation

 

Sunday, December 17: Winter Solstice Celebration


Sign Up to Receive Calendar Updates for Reiki Classes and Shamanic Workshops

Are you interested in taking a Reiki class or Shamanic workshop with me in Portland, OR? Sign up for my Reiki Class Interest newsletter and receive regular notices when I update the calendar. You'll be the first to know!

Name *
Name
Phone Number *
Phone Number